Rocky Mountain IV Medics Reviews

Rocky Mountain IV Medics Reviews

Our business is backed by 5 star reviews across all major review platforms such as Google My Business, Yelp, and Facebook! See below for our Google Reviews!
2024-06-02
This is a wonderful service! An IV right after arriving in Denver from sea level makes a big difference in hydration and comfort. Lorissa was great—a very enjoyable experience.
2024-06-01
Lorissa was knowledgeable about our options and gave us great advice. We went from 3 to 5 people getting treatment without any notice and she was extremely flexible with us. We could not have asked for a better first time mobile IV service provider!
2024-05-31
Karon was such an amazing nurse! She was so helpful when picking out my IV and I am so grateful for her services!! I will be calling again!😊
2024-05-31
I had a great experience with Nurse Karon. She made my IV experience quick and painless! I will request her again! Thank you!
2024-05-31
Karon did my IV and was so fast and friendly! I’ll be using Karon again.
2024-05-30
Karon came and helped me out at my office when I was recovering from sickness! She was amazing and fabulous at communicating when she would be arriving. The nicest person and I loved talking with her while I got my IV.
2024-05-30
I was under the weather, and Karon came to my house & gave me an IV. She was incredibly easy to talk to. She was very communicative while she was putting in the IV & administering the selected options. I feel so much better! Use this service, you won’t be disappointed, and ask for Karon.
2024-05-30
Feeling rejuvenated Lorissa was a great nurse and the receptionist was super nice really good experience
2024-05-29
Phillip was amazing! This was our first experience doing this and he made the experience smooth and easy. Would definitely do this again and I would recommend Phillip as well!! Thanks so much!
2024-05-29
My family used Karon when we had the flu bug. She was professional, nice, and a great nurse. She was patient with me, not liking needles, which was a bonus. I highly recommend Karon!!
Rocky Mountain IV