New Client Special – One Free IV Add-in (Up to a $30 Value) Schedule Now

Rocky Mountain IV Medics Reviews

Rocky Mountain IV Medics Reviews

Our business is backed by 5 star reviews across all major review platforms such as Google My Business, Yelp, and Facebook! See below for our Google Reviews!
Joseph Crisp
Joseph Crisp
2024-02-15
I recently had the pleasure of receiving an IV from the Rocky Mountain IV Medics and let me tell you, it was the most entertaining medical experience of my life! Not only did Mike and Rita arrive promptly, but he had a fantastic sense of humor, my 5 year old son was asking him a billion questions and they explained everything in detail and made him feel like he was helping him give me my IV; and Mike made me become the most hydrated person in the neighborhood that day. It felt like I was spending time with a friend while simultaneously getting my much-needed hydration. Who knew getting an IV could be such a great experience? I highly recommend this company for their top-notch service and to Mike who was amazing!
Ryan Schott
Ryan Schott
2024-02-13
Karon K. Is amazing she’s very reliable, knowledgeable, personable and makes sure you have the correct IV that suits your needs. If you want experience in the medical field and someone who makes it easy and comfortable ask for Karon K.
Cori Abell
Cori Abell
2024-02-12
The in home service is amazing. Karon Kaltenbach was quick to communicate and provided excellent care and service. Will definitely be using this again!
John and Hannah Branning
John and Hannah Branning
2024-02-04
My husband came down with the flu and it’s super icky this year. Insert Karon! She came with her magical bags and had him feeling better in no time! I highly recommend Rocky Mountain IV Medics!
Crystal
Crystal
2024-02-01
Thank you to Sarah for getting me back on my feet.
Amie Schrack
Amie Schrack
2024-01-29
Jenna is AMAZING!!! She was so professional, prompt and courteous. Great conversation and knows her stuff! I'd highly recommend Jenna for your IV needs-shes the best!
Andrea Ablicki
Andrea Ablicki
2024-01-29
The level of service from making the appointment all the way to the end, was amazing! You are also taken care of by amazing medical professionals. Karon my nurse, was very knowledgeable, friendly, and made me feel very cared for during my treatment. I would definitely recommend this service to family and friends who are needing a nutritional boost!
Kate Swensen
Kate Swensen
2024-01-28
So convenient and such a game changer for feeling better. Scheduled at 8am and they came at 9:15am. I had been dealing with the worst case of the stomach flu I’ve ever had. Was pretty dehydrated and kept food down for days. They made me feel so much better. I’m going to be using them for any other times I am not feeling well.
Y Ahn
Y Ahn
2024-01-28
Lauren was amazing! Professional, sweet, and kind! even my puppy enjoyed being around her during the therapy session. :) After being sick for 2 weeks, the IV therapy definitely helped me feel better! Highly recommend it!
Bianca
Bianca
2024-01-24
Paul was punctual, knowledgeable, and efficient when administering my Myers cocktail IV! He was nice to talk to also while we were waiting for my IV to finish. Thanks!
Rocky Mountain IV